Skip directly to content


Agrell, Johan (1701 - 1765)

Sinfonia n. IV - Op. I per 2 Violini, Viola, Basso, Oboi, Flauti e Corni ad lib.
PDF icon Sample

Source is a printed edition of parts, Nürnberg, J. U. Haf­fner, online available at Utile Dulci-samlingen, Musik- och teaterbiblioteket, Stock­holm.

Version 1.0
Concerto a Flauto traversiere, 2 Violini, Viola e Cembalo
PDF icon Sample

Source is a manuscript of the score Mus.2652-O-1, Digitale Bibliothek, SLUB Dresden. Ms includes some errors and is inaccurate in slurs and accidentals.
All rare editor additions are marked with brackets and with dashed slurs or ties.

Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.