Skip directly to content


de Fesch, Willem (1687 - 1761)

Concerto grosso Op. 10 n. VIII per 2 Flauti traversieri, Archi e Cembalo
PDF icon Sample PDF icon Score

The source is the ancient edition of Op. 10, published by Walsh, London, available online at the digital library Utile Dulci, Musik-och teaterbiblioteket, Stockholm.

Version 1.0
Sonata X/ Op. XII per due Flauti traversi e Basso
PDF icon Sample PDF icon Score

Source is the facsimile published by Vereniging voor Nederlandse Musiekge­schiede­nis,  Utrecht, The Netherlands, 1987. The original edition is at Muni­cipal Museum in The Hague, id. code 28 D 101 a-c.

Version 1.1