Skip directly to content


Molter, Johann Melchior (1696 - 1775)

Concerto per Dessus Viole, Archi e Basso MWV 9.11
Score first page Full score

The reference source is the ms. of separate parts, catalog number Brinzing MWV 9.11, Mus. Hs. 299, Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe.

Version 1.0
Concerto per 2 Flauti traversieri, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso [MWV 5.20]
Sample Score

The reference source is the autograph ms. of the score, catalog number BrinzingMWV 5.20, Mus. Hs. 339, Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe, RISM ID no. 453002361.

Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.