Skip directly to content


Reinhardt, Johann Georg (1676/77 - 1742)

Sonata a 4 Violini e Basso
PDF icon Sample PDF icon Score

Source is a ms of the score, transcribed by Pisendel, online available at SLUB, Dresden. Caption title is: „Sonata a 2 Violin[i] Conc. é 2 Viol. Rip. del Sig. G. C. Reinhard“.

Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.