Skip directly to content

"Ad te levavi oculos meos„ a Voix seule et Symphonie

The source is the ms. of the score NUMM-109665 copied by the atelier Philidor, available at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris. Caption title: “Mottets, a voix seule, / deux Et Trois parties / Et Symphonies / de M.r Couperin”.
Separate parts: 
Saturday, January 10, 2009
Release notes: 
Version 1.1

News & Comments

Mario Bolognani's picture

The version 1.0 was published on January 10, 2009. The version 1.1, with a revision of bass figures and a new editorial format, has been published on January 6, 2014.


Post new comment