Skip directly to content

Concerto II Op. 2 a 3 Violini, Viola, Violoncello e Basso

Source, available at International Music Library Project (IMSLP22141-PMLP50761), is a printed edition of six parts by John Walsh, London (no date). Caption title: „ALBINONIS CONCERTOS / in Seven Parts / for three / VIOLINS TENORS / and / BASS VIOLIN / with a / THROUGH BASS / for the / HARPSICHORD / Compos'd by / TOMASO ALBINONI / Opera Secunda”. The Viola Tenor part is not included, while the remaining six parts follow the first edition of Opera Seconda (G. Sala, Venezia, 1700).
Thursday, October 16, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

<p>Version 1.0 was published on October, 16, 2008. On February 7, 2014 it has been republished with a new editorial format.</p>

Post new comment