Skip directly to content

Concerto III per Flauto o Oboe [Op. 3]

This Concerto is included in a printed edition by Walsh, London 1734. Caption title: “Six Concertos for Violins, &c in seven Parts. Opera Terza... compos'd by Mr. Handel“. The source is the edition of Deutsche Händelgesellschaft, edited by Friedrich Chrysander, Bd. 21, Leipzig, 1884, available at Bayerische Staatsbibliothek, München (2 905-4).
Saturday, January 3, 2009
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

Mario Bolognani's picture

Thanks, Michael Ruhland, I'll correct the reference to the source asap.

Mario Bolognani editor

Michael Ruhland's picture

Thanks for submitting this concerto.

The source however, should be corrected.

The correct  number at Bayerische Staatsbibliothek is 905-21  (instead of ... 905-4).

Kind regards

Michael Ruhland


Mario Bolognani's picture

Version 1.0 was published on January 3, 2009. A new release of the same version in a revised editorial format was published on December 21, 2013.


Post new comment