Skip directly to content

Sinfonia n. IV - Op. I per 2 Violini, Viola, Basso, Oboi, Flauti e Corni ad lib.

Source is a printed edition of parts, Nürnberg, J. U. Haf­fner, online available at Utile Dulci-samlingen, Musik- och teaterbiblioteket, Stock­holm.
Tuesday, October 8, 2013
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

Mario Bolognani's picture

Sorry for my mistake. Fixed.
Scherzetta's picture

The horn PARTS should be the same as in the score with NO FLATS

Post new comment