Skip directly to content


Benda, Franz (1709 - 1786)

PDF icon Sample page

The source is a manuscript of parts, Mus. Hs. 14, RISM ID no.: 453001923, Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe. Title page: “Concerto In E | a 5 Stromenti | Flauto Traverso | Violino Primo | Violino Secondo | Viola e Basso | [incipit: fl] | Del Sig:re. Benda”.

Version 1.1
PDF icon Sample

The source of  "Concerto à 5" is a ms. of the score (Mus.2981-O-3) online available at Digitale Bibliothek, SLUB Dresden.

Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.