Skip directly to content

Sonata IV Op. I a 2 Flauti traversi e Basso

The source is the printed edition of Opera I by Giuseppe Sammartini, published in London, 1736. The copy has been published by Spes, Firenze, Archivum Musicum – Flauto traversiere, n. 27.
Sample — 303x
Wednesday, July 29, 2009
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.