Skip directly to content

Site History

Friday, November 16, 2007
Charpentier, Marc-Antoine (1643 - 1704)
Monday, November 12, 2007
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Thursday, November 8, 2007
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Sunday, November 4, 2007
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Thursday, November 1, 2007
Rameau, Jean-Philippe (1683 - 1764)
Tuesday, October 16, 2007
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Sunday, October 14, 2007
Roman, Johan Helmich (1694 - 1758)
Thursday, October 11, 2007
Roman, Johan Helmich (1694 - 1758)
Monday, October 8, 2007
Stradella, Alessandro (1639 - 1682)
Monday, October 1, 2007
Klöffler, Johann Friederich (1725 - 1790)
Tuesday, September 18, 2007
Toeschi, Karl Joseph (1732 - 1788)
Sunday, August 26, 2007
Galuppi, Baldassare, il Buranello (1706 - 1785)
Saturday, August 25, 2007
Leo, Leonardo (1694 - 1744)
Monday, August 20, 2007
Hasse, Johann Adolf (1699 - 1783)

Pages