Skip directly to content


Bach, Wilhelm Friedemann [1710 - 1784)

Concerto per il Flauto traverso [BR-WFB C 15]
Sample Score

The present edition of „Concerto per il Flauto traverso concertato“ (BR-WFB C 15) is a transcription from the partly autograph score and parts manuscript (ms. SA 2637, RISM ID no. 469263700), available at the Sing-Akademie zu Berlin. Caption title: „Concerto / Per il / Flauto Traverso Concertato / ... / Del Sigr: Quantz [cancelled] Wilhelm Friedeman Bach / à Berlin“.

Version 1.0
Sinfonia in Re minore
Sample Score

Source of “Sinfonia” in D minor. Falk 65, is the urtext edition of the score: “W. F. Bach, Adagio und Fuge, Edition Schott, CON 14, 1970”. The original source is a 6 parts ms., available at Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin, Berlin, D B SA 3260, Faszikel 2 (1775?).

Version 1.0.