Skip directly to content

Site History

Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Fasch, Johann Friedrich (1688 - 1758)
Monday, August 22, 2016
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678 - 1741)
Saturday, August 20, 2016
Janitsch Johann Gottlieb (1708 - 1763)
Monday, August 15, 2016
Migali, Pietro (16?? - 17??)
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Ravenscroft, John (c. 1665 - 1697)
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Schaffrath, Christoph (1709 - 1763)
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Graun, Johann Gottlieb (1703 - 1771)
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Graun, Johann Gottlieb (1703 - 1771)
Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)