Skip directly to content

Site History

Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Janitsch Johann Gottlieb (1708 - 1763)
Monday, May 23, 2016
Schaffrath, Christoph (1709 - 1763)
Friday, May 20, 2016
Paisiello, Giovanni (1740 - 1816)
Thursday, May 19, 2016
Nichelmann, Christoph (1717 - 1762)
Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Krebs, Johann Ludwig (1713 - 1780)
Wednesday, May 11, 2016
Guillemain, Louis-Gabriel (1705 - 1770)
Sunday, May 8, 2016
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678 - 1741)
Friday, May 6, 2016
Guillemain, Louis-Gabriel (1705 - 1770)
Monday, May 2, 2016
Schaffrath, Christoph (1709 - 1763)
Saturday, April 30, 2016
Paisiello, Giovanni (1740 - 1816)