Skip directly to content


Schaffrath, Christoph (1709 - 1763)

Sonata in Do minore per Cembalo obbligato, Flauto traverso, Violino e Basso [CSWV D:2]
PDF icon Sample page PDF icon Score

The present edition is a transcription from the score (copyist: C. Ph. E. Bach, MSS Am.B 494/III, RISM Id no. 452506183), online available at the Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin – Preussischer Kulturbesitz). Caption title: “Sonata | Cembalo obligato. | Flauto Traverso. | Violino e | Basso. | di Schaffrath.“.

Version 1.0
Trio in sol maggiore a 2 Flauti traversieri e Basso [GroT 3818-G]
PDF icon Sample PDF icon Score

Source of the G major trio is a ms. of separate parts Mus. Hs. 863, Badische Landesbibliothek Karlsruhe, Musikabteilung (D-KA). Caption title: „Trio | Flauto trav: Primo | Flauto: trav: Secundo | E | Basso. | del: | Sige. Schafrath “.

Version 1.0