Skip directly to content

Ariane et Bachus - Cantata per Soprano, Flauto traversiere, Violino, Viola da Gamba e Basso

The source is the ancient edition of “Cantates / … / Troisieme Livre”, published by Boivin, Paris, 1728, available online at the digital library Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Monday, January 23, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment