Skip directly to content

Quatuor per Flauto dolce / Fagotto / Violoncello, 2 Flauti traversieri e Basso [TWV 43: d1 - Musique de Table II]

The Quartet in d minor is inclu­ded in Musique de Table (Seconde Production) published by Telemann in 1733. The source is the edition published in 1927 by H. Abert in Denkmäler Deutscher Tonkunst available at IMSLP Petrucci Music Librar.
Sunday, June 6, 2010
Release notes: 
Version 1.1

News & Comments

Mario Bolognani's picture

Publication of version 1.1, correcting an error (Andante, first part, bar 26, f f c c and not f f e e ).
Mario Bolognani's picture

<p>Publication of version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.</p>

Post new comment