Skip directly to content

Sonata da camera n. 5 da "Armonico tributo"

The source is the printed edition in 5 part-books of “Armonico Tributo”, Salzburg, 1682.
Monday, September 17, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.5 has a revised editorial format and a few corrections of transcription errors. Version 1.6 includes a revision of “Fuga”.

Post new comment