Skip directly to content

Aria per Soprano e 3 Traversieri [no. 9, Cantata BWV 206]

Sources are: 1) Cantata „Schleicht, spielende Wellen, und murmelt gelinde“, BWV 206 [1724]: holograph manuscript of the score, Berlin, Staatsbibliothek, D-B Bach P 42, Faszikel 1; 2) critical edition of the score: Neue Bach Ausgabe (NBA), Band 36 (Werner Neumann, 1963), IMSLP, 3) holograph manuscript of separate parts, Berlin, Staatsbibliothek, D-B Bach St 80, Faszikel 1. The holograph sources are online available on Bach Digital (http://www.bachdigi­
Sample page — 178x
Monday, November 11, 2019
Release notes: 
Version 1.0