Skip directly to content

Concerto a quattro con Flauto traverso, 2 Violini e Basso

Source is ms Aalholm-samlingen I,5 AccNr. mu9709.2965, The Royal Library, Copenhagen. Gronenfeld in “Flöten Konzerte bis 1850”, attributes this Concerto to J. A. Hasse. As a confirmation of this see the Hasse Concerto JAH271109 already published in this site. In any case it is a composition from “Naples School”.
Sample — 470x
Monday, November 30, 2009
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.