Skip directly to content

Concerto a quattro in La minore per Flauto traversiere, due Violini e Violoncello

The source is a ms of parts Mus. Hs. 49, RISM ID no. 453001958, online available at Badische LandesBibliothek, Karlsruhe. The first ms page has a stamp with clearly readable „Firenze“.
Sample — 608x
Friday, February 20, 2009
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.

News & Comments

<p>New publication of version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.</p>