Skip directly to content

Concerto in Sib maggiore per 2 Flauti traversi, 2 Violini e Basso [GroF 265]

The source of concerto in B major for two flutes, two violins and bass, GroF 265, is a manuscript of score and parts, by several copyists, Musik- och teaterbiblioteket (S-Skma) FbO-R, RISM ID no.: 190018439.
Sample page — 234x
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Release notes: 
Version 1.0