Skip directly to content

Concerto per Violino, 2 Oboi, Fagotto, 2 Corni [RV 569] (Arr. Pisendel)

Source of Concerto RV 569 is the ms. of the score copied by Pisendel, Mus.2389-O-93, SLUB, Dresden, RISM ID no.: 212000221. Caption title: „Concerto a 2 Corn de Chass. 2 Hautb. Violino Conc. 2 Violini Fagotto. Violoncello | Viola e Basso del Sigre Vivaldi”.The editor has transcribed the first draft of the manuscript, on which Pisendel included some variants. Some of them, in I and II movements,  have not been transcribed.
Sample page — 286x
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Release notes: 
Version 2.0

News & Comments

The version 2.0, correcting some transcription mistakes, was published on September 28, 2015.