Skip directly to content

Quartetto Op. 18 per 2 Flauti traversi, Violino e Violoncello

Source of “Quartetto” Op. 18 is a ms. of separate parts online available at Giedde’s Collection, ms. IV,37 mu 6212.1645, The Royal Library, Copenhagen. It is a transcription of a quartet published posthumous as Op. 19 by Preston, London, 1783 and later published in Frankfurt as Op. 18.
Sample — 495x
Wednesday, September 10, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

<p>Publication of version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.</p>