Skip directly to content

Serenata a 3 [1660] - Sinfonie concertate e Arie della Dama

The source of “Serenata a 3” [1660] is ms TO0265, Foà 14, Biblioteca Nazionale Universitaria di Torino. Caption title: “Serenata à 3. [Del Sig.r Alless.o Stradella - aggiunta successiva] / Concertino del p.º Cocchio / Concerto grosso di Viole / 2.º Cocchio”. The publication includes: the initial “Sinfonia” (version 1.0 of this Sinfonia was published on April 10, 2007), the “Sinfonia concertata con il Concertino della Dama delli 2 Violini & li Cocchi sonano tutti insieme con parti replicate”, fhe following aria “Mio petto inerme”, the recitativo-arioso with instruments ”Del valor donnesco” and a “Concerto solo di Viole”. These last numbers were published on October 23, 2007.
Sample — 82x
Thursday, January 24, 2013
Release notes: 
Version 2.0 with a few errors correction and a new editorial format (previous versions 1.0 were separately published on April and October 2007).

News & Comments

<p>Nepi, January 4, 2014</p><p>[[{"type":"media","view_mode":"media_large","fid":"23426","attributes":{"alt":"","class":"media-image","height":"321","typeof":"foaf:Image","width":"480"}}]]</p>

Post new comment