Skip directly to content

Sinfonia a 5 in sol maggiore per 2 Flauti traversi, 2 Violini e Basso

The source is the ms. of separate parts of the Sinfonia in G (MenH 4.31), available online at the digital library Badische Landesbibliothek, Karlsruhe (Mus. Hs. 203).
Score first page — 161x
Friday, March 16, 2012
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment