Skip directly to content

Sinfonia in Re minore

Source of “Sinfonia” in D minor. Falk 65, is the urtext edition of the score: “W. F. Bach, Adagio und Fuge, Edition Schott, CON 14, 1970”. The original source is a 6 parts ms., available at Staatsbibliothek zu Berlin, Berlin, D B SA 3260, Faszikel 2 (1775?).
Sample — 127x
Friday, January 11, 2013
Release notes: 
Version 1.0.

Post new comment