Skip directly to content

Sonata a 3 Violini concertanti [K. 394]

The source of Sonata K. 394 is a ms. of the parts Mus.Hs. 3658 online available at the Österreichische Nationalbibliothek, Wien. Caption title: “Sonata à 3 Violini poco Concerti / Partes 10 / Del sg,re Fux Maestro / Di di ...”.
Sample page — 75x
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment