Skip directly to content

Sonata I Op. XI per Flauto, Violino e Violoncello

Source is the printed edition in three books of parts by J. J. Hummel, Amsterdam, online available at Giedde's Collection, The Royal Library, Copenhagen. Caption title: “SIX / SONATES / A FLUTE, VIOLON / & VIOLONCELLO. / COMPOSE'ES / PAR / GIUSEPPE HAYDN / ŒUVRE XI.”
Sample — 417x
Sunday, May 6, 2007
Release notes: 
Version 1.1