Skip directly to content

Sonata I for two Violins with a Bass [Op. III]

The source is a printed edition in three books of separate parts, by I. Walsh. London, 1755, available at the University of Rochester Library. Caption title: “VII SONATAS / FOR TWO / VIOLINS / with a Thorough Bass / FOR THE / HARPSICHORD or VIOLONCELLO / COMPOS'D BY / THOMAS AUGUSTINE ARNE. / OPERA TERZA...”
Sample — 490x
Friday, May 30, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

New publication of version 1.0 in a revised editorial format.