Skip directly to content

Sonata X Op. V a Flauto, due Violini e Basso

The source of Sonata X is the printed edition in separate parts of the collection of 12 sonatas, ca. 1750, Gallica, BNF, Paris. Caption title: “XII Sonate, otto a due violini e basso e quattro a flauto, due violini e basso... opera quinta. Gravé par Joseph Renou...”. In the Renou edition the sonatas are erroneously attributed to Giuseppe Sammartini.
Sample page — 153x
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment