Skip directly to content

Site History

Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Telemann, Georg Philipp (1681 - 1767)
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678 - 1741)
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
Predieri, Giovanni Battista (? - after 1754)
Monday, July 2, 2018
Predieri, Giovanni Battista (? - after 1754)
Saturday, June 30, 2018
Schiassi, Gaetano Maria (1698 - 1754)
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Zavateri, Lorenzo (1690 - 1764)
Friday, June 22, 2018
Leo, Leonardo (1694 - 1744)
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Sammartini, Giovanni Battista (1700 - 1775)
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Galuppi, Baldassare, il Buranello (1706 - 1785)
Monday, June 11, 2018
Lotti, Antonio (1667 - 1740)
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Zelenka, Jan Dismas (1679 - 1745)
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Vivaldi, Antonio (1678 - 1741)
Sunday, June 3, 2018
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Monday, May 28, 2018
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685 - 1750)

Pages