Skip directly to content

Site History

Friday, March 14, 2008
Mattheson, Johann (1681 - 1764)
Thursday, March 6, 2008
Bach, Johann Sebastian (1685 - 1750)
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Heinichen, Johann David (1683 - 1729)
Wednesday, February 13, 2008
Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel (1714 - 1788)
Wednesday, February 6, 2008
Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel (1714 - 1788)
Tuesday, January 29, 2008
Händel, Georg Friedrich (1685 - 1759)
Sunday, January 27, 2008
Schwindl, Friedrich (1737 - 1786)
Monday, January 21, 2008
Purcell, Henry (1659 - 1695)
Tuesday, January 15, 2008
Destouches, Andrè Cardinal (1672 - 1749)
Friday, December 28, 2007
Aleotti, Bonaventura (c. 1640 - 1687)
Wednesday, December 26, 2007
Roman, Johan Helmich (1694 - 1758)
Saturday, December 22, 2007
Lully, Jean-Baptiste (1632 – 1687)
Tuesday, December 18, 2007
Corelli, Arcangelo (1653 - 1713)
Monday, December 10, 2007
Campra, André (1660 - 1744)
Sunday, December 9, 2007
Campra, André (1660 - 1744)

Pages