Skip directly to content

Quintetto I a Flauto traverso, Oboe, Violino, Viola e Violoncello

The source of Quintet no. I is the printed edition by M. Mussard, Paris, Gieddes Samling V,9 mu 6208.0298 U136, Copenhagen Royal Library. Caption title: “TRE / QUINTETTI / A / FLAUTO TRAVERSO / Oboe o Flauto Secondo / Violino Alto e Violoncello / Del Signor TOESCHI / PAR M.r MOUSSARD... A PARIS”.
Sample — 416x
Tuesday, September 18, 2007
Release notes: 
Version 2.0

News & Comments

Version 1.0 was published on September 18, 2007. Version 2.0 was published on November 17, 2014 with a new editorial format.