Skip directly to content

Trio per 2 Violini e Basso

The source is a 375 pages ms available at Conservatorio di musica S. Pietro a Majella, Napoli with Id no. Ms. DM02032101093. It includes several compositions by J. C. Bach and a “Concerto per Cembalo”. The sonata is in three separate parts. Caption title is: “Trio / A' Due Violini, é / Basso / Del Sig:r / Giovanni Cristiano Bach”.
Sample — 467x
Saturday, April 5, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

This is an awesome work to play!! My baroque ensemble went crazy playing it and love it so! Thanks to you Mario for all you do! I am only sorry that we had to leave the violas out.

Publication of version 1.0, previously published on April 5, 2008, with a new editorial format.