Skip directly to content

Concerto in sol maggiore con Violini, Oboi e Flauti [Seibel 213]

Source of „Concerto“ in G major (Seibel 213 and HauH 1:7a) is a ms. of the score transcribed by Pisendel, with caption title: „Concerto con Violino, Oboe, e Travers. del Heinichen“,, RISM 212002503, Sächsische Landesbibliothek Dresden, SLUB, Dresden.
Sample — 309x
Thursday, November 7, 2013
Release notes: 
Version 2.0

News & Comments

!st movement, II viola, 3rd measure, second last note is an A, not a B.