Skip directly to content

2 Sonate a tre per 2 Flauti traversi e Violoncello

The edition collects two trios by Juan Oliver y Astorga in a new editorial format. Both sonatas have been previously published in 2008. Source is a ms. of parts available at  Giedde's Collection (Gieddes Samling III,40 mu 6212.0930), Copenhagen University Library.
Sample — 511x
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 2.0

News & Comments

<p>Previous versions 1.2 of both sonatas have been published on June 24, 2008. Version 2.0, which corrects some transcription errors and includes the two sonatas in the same collection, have been published on December 9, 2013 in a new editorial format.</p>