Skip directly to content

Concerto per Flauto traverso, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso [GroF 2151]

The Concerto, dated between 1716 and 1730 and attributed to Giuseppe or Giovambattista Sammartini, is referred as GroF 2151 and VeiI SamG12. Source is a ms. of the score Mus. 2463-O-4, Digitale Bibliothek SLUB, Dresden. The ancient owner of the score was Johann Georg Pisendel. The Concerto was digitized in the project „Instrumentalmusik der Dresdner Hofkapelle“.
Sample — 322x
Saturday, June 13, 2009
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

<p>On August 29, 2013 version 1.0 of this Concerto was published with a revised editorial format.</p>