Skip directly to content

Concerto per Flauto traverso, Fagotto, Violoncello e Cembalo [Seibel 220, H 1.9]

The source of Concerto in G major, Seibel 220, HauH 1.9, is the manuscript of parts, Universität Rostock, Universitätsbibliothek: Abt. Sonder- sammlungen, Musikalien (D-ROu), Mus.Saec.XVII:14|1|9, RISM ID no.: 200044365. Caption title: “no: 21 | Concerto | Flauto Trauerso | Violoncello | Bassone | e Cembalo | Del. Sigr Heinichein | Gx”.
Sample page — 157x
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment