Skip directly to content

Due Sinfonie a tre n.4 in Sib maggiore e n.2 in Re minore

The sources of “Sinfonia” no. 4 in B flat major and of “Sinfonia” no. 2 in D minor are the manuscripts of the scores Mus. G. 210_4 and Mus. G. 210_2, Biblioteca Estense Universitaria di Modena, included in a collection of 6 sonatas, Mus. G. 210 of the same library. Caption title: “Sinfonie/ del Sig.r Alessandro Stradella”.
Sample page — 254x
Thursday, March 25, 2021
Release notes: 
Version 1.0