Skip directly to content

Ricercare a 6 dall'Offerta musicale [BWV 1079/5]

Reference source is the 1885 edition of Musikalisches Opfer, Bach-Gesellschaft zu Leipzig (Band 31, editor Alfred Dörffel), based on the 1747 printed edition of “Ricercare a 6 voci” edited by Bach.
Sample — 356x
Sunday, December 14, 2008
Release notes: 
Version 1.5 with a new editorial format and an error correction has been published on January 19, 2013. Version 1.0 has been published on December 14, 2008. Separate parts have been published with currently used clefs.