Skip directly to content

Sinfonia N. 8 per Oboe, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso

The source of “Sinfonia” n. 8 in B flat major is a manuscript of the score included in a collection of 17 symphonies, MUS_RES-2634, BNF, Paris.
Sample page — 363x
Friday, November 3, 2017
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

News & Comments

Bass part replaced. The first one published was wrong.