Skip directly to content

Orphée Cantate a Voix seule & Simphonie

The Cantata Orphée is the third one of a collection of six French Cantatas, published in Paris, 1710: “CANTATES / FRANÇOISES / A I. ET II. VOIX. / Avec SIMPHONIE, et sans SIMPHONIE. / COMPOSÉES / PAR M.rCLERAMBAULT / Organiste, et Maistre de Clavecin. / PARTITION IN FOLIO. / LIVRE PREMIER… M.DCC.X.”. The score is online available at Gallica, BNF, Paris.
Separate parts: 
Saturday, April 30, 2011
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format

Post new comment