Skip directly to content

Concerto per 2 Oboi, Violini, Viola, Fagotto e Basso [RV564a]

The source of the Concerto RV 564a is a ms. of the score Mus.2389-O-161, Digitale Bibliothek, SLUB Dresden. The original version of the Concerto RV 564 is for 2 violins and 2 cellos. In the version RV 564a, arranged by Pisendel, oboes replace cellos (RISM ID no. 212000217).
Sample — 327x
Sunday, September 25, 2011
Release notes: 
Version 1.0 with a revised editorial format.