Skip directly to content

Concerto per Flauto traversiere, 2 Violini, Viola e Basso [GroF 804]

The “Concerto” has the following opus catalogue references: GroF 804, JenS 71A. The source is a ms. of five separate parts available online at the digital library BLB, Karlsruhe (Mus. Hs. 780).
Sample — 163x
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Release notes: 
Version 1.0

Post new comment