Skip directly to content

Concerto grosso in Sol maggiore con 2 Flauti, 2 Oboi, 3 Violini, Viola, Fagotto e Basso [QV 6:6]

The source is a manuscript of the score (copy by: Agricola, Johann Friedrich <1720-1774>), Berlin, Sing- Akademie zu Berlin, Notenarchiv (D- Bsa), SA 2799 (13), RISM ID no.: 469279913. Caption title (by Agricola): “Concerto grosso [later, with pencil: "fortasse Quanz.”]”.
Sample page — 128x
Friday, January 28, 2022
Release notes: 
Version 1.0