Skip directly to content


Paisiello, Giovanni (1740 - 1816)

Quartetto II Op. XXIII per Flauto, Violino, Viola e Violoncello
Sample Score

Source is a printed edition available at Giedde's Collection, Copenhagen Royal Library. Caption title: “SIX / QUATUORS / Pour / FLÛTE, VIOLON, VIOLA / & VIOLONCELL (sic) / composés par / M.s PAISIELLO / Oeuvre XXIII / Bronsvic / au Magazin de Musique / à la Höhe. / [only in the flute part] a. Hambourg chez Gunter & Böhme”.

Version 1.0 was published on September 25, 2008. On July 31, 2013, it was published with a revised editorial format.
Concerto per Cembalo in Fa maggiore
Sample Score

Source is the autograph ms. available at Conservatorio di musica San Pietro a Majella, Napoli. Score and parts have been published with the original notation for horn in F (I and III movements) or in C (II movement).

Version 1.1